the board

The original founders of StolenYouth
The original founders of StolenYouth

StolenYouth is governed by a board of directors with extensive experience in non-profit leadership and fundraising and with a commitment to addressing the problem of the commercial sexual exploitation of our children.

Patty Fleischmann President
Paula Clapp Vice President
Zan Brookshire
Claire Angel Secretary
Jane Charles
Melinda Giovengo
Hanouf Grandinetti
Judy Greenstein
Ginny Meisenbach
Anne Phelps
Jennifer Reibman
Amy Schottenstein
Lynn Thomsen